GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive

$39.90 $99.99
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive, , large
Product Video

Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive

Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Oxford - Web Exclusive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKS0254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
$39.90 $99.99
Special Offer
Web Exclusive Style!
    black
1
  • GORE-TEX®
    GORE-TEX® fabric features revolutionary patented technology that is windproof, waterproof and breathable. GORE-TEX® is a registered trademark of W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
    Waterproof
    This product is built with quality waterproofing materials to keep you dry in wet environments.
    • Moisture-wicking lining
    • EVA footbed
    • Waterproof and breathable GORE-TEX® construction
    • Nylon shank
    • Soft Padded Collar
    • Nubuck leather upper with ripstop fabric
    • Vibram®; minimalist outsole for ultimate Stealth
    • Soft EVA midsole for feel

After a day of outdoor activities, hunting or hiking, keep the waterproof and stealth features you love in your boots while slipping on the Rocky SilentHunter GORE-TEX® Waterproof Performance Oxford.

Part of the SilentHunter Casual line of men's shoes, it was inspired by SilentHunter hunting styles and features the same Vibram® minimalist outsole.

A casual shoe to wear around the campfire or in the cabin, you still have ultimate stealth. And you retain the waterproof quality you like in your hunting boots. This is a waterproof shoe made with breathable GORE-TEX.

This men's athletic shoe is equally great for wearing around town, whether it's a run to the hardware store or meeting friends for dinner. It looks good thanks to a combination of black nubuck leather and ripstop nylon. The leather and nylon are tough and resist tears and abrasions, so this athletic oxford holds up for a long time.

Inside the shoe are comfort features. A nylon shank gives you arch support and stable footing. The EVA footbed is removable.

If you like Rocky SilentHunter, take a look at SilentHunter Casual shoes for men.

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Calf Circumference
NOT APPLICABLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality I use them as a work shoe. The shoe sheds water excellently. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me dry on a down pour This shoes is light but yet feels sturdy. It kept me dry on a down pour. The vibram sole is awesome. I can't wait to try it hiking, I hope it will perform like I expect.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Shoes These shoes are light, good looking and worth the buy, especially when on sale which is why I decided to take a chance and buy them. I will add they run on the small size so buyers should consider getting 1/2 size larger (in length). They do tend to stretch a bit, so if all your other shoes fit well (at a certain size), buy Rocky's a half size larger. But still, overall, worth every penny I spent on them as they are super super comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking shoe. Good fitting and comfortable waterproof shoe even for my wider than normal feet. Bought them to wear to work but am keeping them for a casual shoe.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very pleased. Fits great. Looks great. Wears well.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sneakers.Quality and comfort. I live in New England and work outdoors. I purchased my first pair of rocky boots a few months back and they are amazing.This purchase The silenthunter sneaker beat my expectations.It's hard to find footwear with quality workmanship,comfort and good waterproofing.Rocky is now at the top of my list for footwear. Willy
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True size This shoe came up on clearance. I need a walking shoe for next spring but why wait? I generally get 1/2 size larger in a walker but took the chance that they would be sized the same as Rocky boots. Upon receipt the size was correct. Very comfortable and well amde.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Ordered these one day and got the next day....also very comfy!!!!!.....
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and waterproof Vibram sole makes this a really comfortable shoe to wear and walk in. Gore Tex has been reliably waterproof. I wear these shoes for my job as a field inspector. They are not insulated but have been warm enough so far in temperatures into the high 40°F range.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Perfert fit, comfortable and actually are waterproof.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best all around everyday shoe that I’ve worn in a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shoes I wear these daily and my friends and family all ask me where I got them
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable Very comfortable and seem to be well made. If they weren't being discontinued, I can see buying them again in the future...
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking outdoor oxford I purchased these as a replacement for another brand in a similar style. I was totally impressed when they arrived. It's a great looking shoe and is really well made. I was completely bummed that I purchased a size 10.5 and found that I needed an 11. I do typically run somewhere between the 2 sizes but this one I just could not feel comfortable in 10.5. I loved the look of this shoe and the quality it had. Very unhappy to not be able to find it in an 11.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! This is my first pair of Rocky footware, and I must say that I am impressed. These oxford's are light, comfortable and good looking. They are a joy to wear... and the price was right as well.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased, just what I expected. Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe very light weight and comfortable. Great value and love the fact that they are waterproof
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought them for work keep my feet dry and very comfortable. on my feet for about 8 to 10 hours a day
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking shoes and keeps my feet dry It’s a great fitting shoe but it needs to be broken in, because of boot like sole.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Looks and feels like a good quality shoe unfortunately I had to return them because I have wide feet and they were to narrow. It was great that I could return them without a hassle and the return shipping was free.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show, but It's a great shoe, no problems with quality , ,only thing is it's lacking is more fusion under the foot, have been wearing KEENS for 5 years, but quality has been declining.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shoe, great price Bought these shoes for the Vibram sole, have purchased much more expensive shoes to get this sole. I am 56 years old and spend a lot of time on my feet, need good support
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little shoe Nice shoe to have once you break them in. Took me nearly 3 weeks before they felt good ( a bit narrow). For the price a good shoe to have.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ...after I get them on! The opening is barely big enough to get my foot into the shoe, but fine for taking them off. Attractive style and fits well.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grip Run large. I usually wear a 10 but fit well in these 9s. Shoes are fairly comfortable. The one thing that may be an issue is the stiffness on the back of the heel. May become an issue but it has not hurt at all yet.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well-built shoe. They didn't have them in wide. But they feel solidly built and are waterproof, just a little tight.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trustworthy Rocky I have yet to get let down by a pair of Rocky footwear. These are a little stiff on the Achilles, that's the only reason I didn't give them a five star. I'm sure with another month or two they'll break in and be perfectly comfortable. I love them. Half a size too small for some reason too.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issues: My problem is that this shoe does not accommodate a high arch. I just received this shoe and I need to get Dr. Scholls to support the mid foot. In addition, the shoe will not allow my foot full support at the rear of the shoe. It is annoying. I do not understand why it takes a shoe horn to get into the shoe. I would love to love this shoe. We are not there yet.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great fit. Very comfortable. Great buy on sale.well made.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like the look Glad they have the vibram souls. There the only soul that last long enough.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKS0254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

Do you have a 11.5 medium in mens

Asked by: OfcMoss
Hello, I'm sorry we don't. Please try calling our outlet store located in Nelsonville, Ohio. They might have a 11.5M that they could ship to you. They can be reached at 800-251-3388 Ext:2321
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-16

Why is there not a size 12 listed?

Asked by: Joeseph
Unfortunately this style will no longer be available on our website. You can check with local dealers for availability. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locater link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-06-08

Any plans to make this in wide (or a similar shoe that can pass as "casual" in black)?

Asked by: Craig420
Hello, not at this time but I will pass on your suggestion to our product development team in regards to the color. As far as something similar please see the styles I listed below. RKK0175 FQ0006075
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-03-21

Any chance you will carry larger sizes?

Asked by: MelBarber
Unfortunately this style will no longer be available on our website. You can check with local dealers for availability. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locater link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-02-14

I need a 13 in these

Asked by: Timmy D
Hello! Unfortunately this style will no longer be available on our website. You can check with local dealers for availability. Local authorized dealers may be found using our dealer locater link on the home page of our website.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-01-16

How come you don't have size 14 in this stiles 

Asked by: Longjohn
Hello! the main reason why we don't have a size 14 is because we don't sell a lot of size 14. I know this boot is not the same but have you looked at style RKYK062? It's a great boot and it comes in a size 14!
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-09-07

Really want a pair of these in size 12 ROCKY SILENTHUNTER GORE-TEX® WATERPROOF PERFORMANCE OXFORD

Asked by: Ken123
Hello, I do apologize, but at this time we do not have a ETA on a size 12 in this shoe. Please keep watching the website. Once it is available it will populate online. Take care and have a great day.
Answered by: RockySdk
Date published: 2018-03-14

How is this shoe for running?

Asked by: ValetBoy
These are meant for light trail running / Hiking.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2019-01-25

Need a 12 when will you make them

Asked by: Bigfoott
Currently at this time the largest size that this shoe is offered in is men's US size 11.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-08-30

When will you get larger sizes like 12 wide or 13

Asked by: Weston
Currently at this time the largest size that this shoe is offered in is men's US size 11.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKS0254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • questions, product