GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot

Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKC050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product
$254.00
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , large
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot, , small
Product Video

Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot

Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKC050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product
$254.00
Special Offer
Buy a regular priced footwear style and get an insole 50% off. Use code: INSOLE at checkout.
    coyote brown
1
  • USA Made
    • Flash- and water-resistant leather
    • Made in the USA, Berry Compliant
    • 1,000 Denier CORDURA®
    • Rocky® Air-Port® cushion footbed
    • Aegis Microbe Shield Applied to Rocky® Air-Port™ cushion footbed
    • Lycra Tongue
    • Proprietary high-walled Vibram soles are stitched to the upper
    • Triple stitched construction
    • Fiberglass shank
    • Leather instep panel
    • Unisex styles come in men's sizes
    • Advanced S2V Sieve™ technology circulates air in and water out
    • 8 Inches in height
    • Reduce injuries with Roll-Stop Ankle Stability™;
    • Weight: 4.0 pounds per pair for a size 10
    • PTFE coated for flame-resistance
    • Approved for wear with all applicable OCP variations
    • Uniform Compliant (DA Pam 670-1 Date 1 JUL 15)
    • Berry Compliant Moisture Wicking Lining with Aegis Microbe Shield

The Rocky® S2V Tactical Military Boot is a Berry Compliant Coyote Brown boot that stands up to tough conditions and is comfortable to wear.

This uniform-compliant boot is approved for wear with all applicable Operational Camouflage Pattern variations.

Made of flash-resistant, water-resistant leather and 1,000-denier CORDURA® nylon, this combat boot is PTFE-coated for flame resistance.

Drainage vents with advanced S2V Sieve technology circulate air in and push water out, allowing your feet to dry quickly in these military boots.

The durable, triple-stitched military boot stays together through wear and tear, and reduces ankle injuries with Roll-Stop Ankle Stability™. The stretch LYCRA® tongue hugs your foot for a secure fit.

This tactical boot has a Vibram® sole with proprietary high walls and a polyurethane midsole.

Inside the footwear are features that make this a comfortable boot. Berry Compliant Moisture Wicking Lining wicks away moisture. The Rocky® Air-Port™ footbed cushions your foot and has perforations for air flow. An Aegis microbe shield on the footbed helps fight odor and bacteria. The fiberglass shank supports the arch of your foot.

This military boot is made in the USA, so it's Berry-compliant.

If you're looking for a coyote brown military boot that meets your comfort and performance needs, get the Rocky S2V Tactical Military Boot.

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
10M 1.75 LBS
Heel Height
1 1/2 INCHES
Calf Circumference
NOT APPLICABLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots Ever :) This is my 2nd pair of S2V Boots first pair was Style 103 in USAF Green and now I have the Coyote Brown they fit like sneakers and only things that would make it better is the Jungle Boots Puncture Proof Foot Bed and Jungle Boot Tread :)
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wide fit is perfect I love Rockies, this is my fourth pair. I wore my other 3 till they fell apart and I was having issues with pain in the ball of my foot after wear of my last pair because they were midwidth. I upgraded to the wide width and they fit great
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots Super fit, extremely comfortable. Will stick with this brand.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, lightweight, and stylish! I'm in the navy and I got these boots so I can finally dump my black leather Bellevilles. These are extremely lightweight and comfortable and I feel indestructible at the same time. Not to mention they look great and much better than the Coyote Bellevilles. Thank you Rocky for a great boot!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero break in time! So happy I finally got these boots! Zero break in time and extremely comfortable!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! This was my 3rd purchase of these incredible boots, and though a little expensive in price, worth every cent! My son initially requested this specific brand in 2016 and fell in love with them. I developed a desparate need for concrete protection and they have come through for me no questions asked. My husband wanted a pair and now wears nothing else. LOVE these boots!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocky S2V got a $300 gift card towards any Rocky shoe, at NRA Convention in INDY for signing up for Lifetime membership to NRA, picked the Rocky S2V out because 1,made in USA,2,comfort and style,3,excellent reviews.I really wanted the Air-Force Sage Green color ,but they are being discontinued and did'nt have my size.not to shabby for FREE
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd pair I bought the 1st pair while visiting my Son at his duty station. Thought the price was a bit high but felt good on my feet. Since having surgery and hardware added to my ankle, have to find that fits just right. Wore the 1st pair almost ever day. Did everything in them. After a year of use , heavy use at that, they started to come apart. Started looking for replacement. Another 6 months later I finally broke and ordered a pair on line. Now the old pair is still used to do yard work and such around the yard, while the new pair I use to wear to work.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots! (2nd pair) I bought the boots a while back, but only after my first pair wore out over s couple of years. They are comfortable right out of the box. They feel solid, but not clunky, and are breathable.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots! Great boots and very comfortable. Definity true to size.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service!! I discovered Rocky boots at a convention. I purchased one pair but exchanged for another. Delivery was fast and the team was easy to work with. I love my boots.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots Bought these Boots about a month ago they came fast and fit was on the money tried them on the have to be one of the most comfortable boots I have ever worn
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I originally bought the tan style while I was in Afghanistan 7 years ago. I needed to get new ones due to the uniform change. Also I needed new ones because my treads were becoming very bare. I have never had any problems with this brand. I can wear these right out of the box with no fear of hot spots on my heels nor having to break them in. Unlike other brands I had tried. I will continue to purchase Rocky even after I leave the military.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort. Fit perfect Had about a month and they are amazing. Fit great and very comfy. Like a great running shoe.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought these boots for my husband who is deployed! They were delivered in three days and he absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go-To" boot for work and life. I am in the Army and I've used a lot of different boots, but these have been the most reliable. By far, the most durable and tough, while keeping my feet solid and ankles safe. Yes, these boots are thick, considered to be heavy, and need about a month of actual walking time to properly break in. That said, they will last years of standard work load, and I have taken some of these boots through 18 months of hard rucking. I only need to replace them after eating through the bottom of the boot! I will by these again, I recommend them above every boot I have used, and these boots are worth the cost. Find your size in store, because once you find your fit, it's a sure deal.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty decent pair of boots I’ve had numerous pairs of Rocky boots during my time in the military. They are pricier than some other brands, but they hold up well. The S2V is pretty comfortable overall The boots fit well and the insole is quite cushioned. They are a little heavy, but it’s no big deal. As with any leather boots, you have to take the time to break them in. I’ve been doing that for a few weeks, and my S2V’s are more comfortable now than when I first wore them. I plan on taking these boots with me on my next overseas adventure. I would recommend the S2V to anyone looking for a solid boot for field use.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No break-in period! I’ve been wearing the S2V daily for about a month. So far they are the most comfortable uniform boots I’ve ever owned. They are true to size and require almost no breaking in. I am very happy with them and look forward to buying another pair
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! Had these boots sent directly to my soldier on base, they made it there in just a few short days! He absolutely loves them! Very comfortable:)
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, good construction. I'm hoping that they are durable.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought these about a month ago and I’m in love! They are super comfortable. Fit true to size
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son needed new boots for his deployment and is very pleased with the quality .Thank You!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot! I’ve been using these for rucking and I couldn’t be any happier!!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent time The shipping time was great. Wish I could see some boots with Gore Tex
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible and the best boots on the market! I bought these boots for Army OCS, so far these are the most comfortable boots. I think the price point is worth it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Most Comfortable Ever I bought these a month ago and I'm happy I did.... they fit like a glove and feel a sneaker.... no movement in the boot at all .. and no space preventing friction that eventually form into calluses...
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to break in I purchased my first pair in September, the heels wore down quickly, but Rocky warrantied them with no problems. Their customer service department is top notch. Rare to find a company who truly backs their products in today's market.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service! First class service and professional by a competent and caring staff!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable out of the box Fits true to size. Very happy with the purchase. I was surprised how comfortable they were right out of the box. Plenty of room in the toe box. They are triple stiched, and appear to be very well made. 100% American made with American materials. The laces tighten up easily for fast donning.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and fit I wear two sets per year and they last all year. No problems
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKC050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • reviews, product

What is the heel to toe drop on these boots, thank you

Asked by: Kaleb
Hello! the heel drop is 6MM.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-08-02

Rck50 vs the rck55 also which one is steel toe and which one isnt or are they both steel toe

Asked by: Dc22
Hello, neither is. If you are looking for a steel toe boot with similar looks please look at style # RKC053.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-07-25

I wear a size 11 for my keen hiking boots, should I go for a size 11 or a 10.5? 

Asked by: Nick P
Hello! Our boots run true to standard size so we suggest you order your normal size. Wear them around in your home so they will be eligible for return if you need to exchange them for a different size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-30

Are these able to be resoled?

Asked by: Twitch
Hello, yes they can. If you need more info on this please go to www.vibram.com and they will list dealers that can resole.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-28

I wear 7 in women’s. What size should I buy?

Asked by: Irinabj
Hello, you would want to order a size 5 in men's.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-23

Are these boots slip resistant at all? water

Asked by: fdsadfsad
Hello, no they are not. Please look at two similar styles that are: FQ0006202 FQ0001070
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-17

Do your boots typically run smaller? I typically wear a size 5 w in an Altima and I tried on a size 6 for fun and it seemed to fit. If I would order a pair what size is recommended?

Asked by: Lisa197098
Hello! Our boots run true to standard size so we suggest you order your normal size. Wear them around in your home so they will be eligible for return if you need to exchange them for a different size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-10

What is the best way to clean this boot?

Asked by: Pdav24
Hello! We suggest that you use a soft brush to remove dirt and cleaned with mild soap and warm water. When dry, apply a coat of water repellant.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-05-10

Hello I’m a true size 9.5 and I would like to know what’s the difference between the 9.5m and 9.5w. I recently purchased S2v sz 9.5 and they fit small. 

Asked by: Ecota
Hello, I have listed the shoe widths below. M = 4" W = 4 5/16" If you bought the boots direct from us we suggest you order your normal size. Wear them around in your home so they will be eligible for return if you need to exchange them for a different size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-04-23

Are these steel toe boots?

Asked by: cassandra
Hello, no they are not. If you are looking for a similar boot that is please look at style # RKC053.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-04-18

I'm apart of the Canadian Forces and we use NATO boot sizes for example 255/100 anyone know what that would convert to ....

Asked by: ReDfALL
Hello, I'm not sure 100% on the size. I didn't find this great website that list out the NATO sizes. Please look at https://socomtactical.net/airsoftblog/tech-specs/nato-clothing-size-chart-guide/ or even http://www.army-stores.co.uk/nato-size-chart/ Both have great information on sizing.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-04-15

I just bought a pair of RCK050's. I previously wore the FQ0000102. I found the 102's very easy to break in but am having a more difficult time with the RCK050's, is the leather different?

Asked by: svr21
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your purchase. The warranty on material defects is one year from the date of purchase. Please take advantage of the warranty and call 1-866-442-4908 to speak with one of our Customer Service Representatives.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-09-02

I previously purchased the S2V Special Ops boots. Are these boots equal to those? What are the differences? I purchased the Special Ops version because of the high arch/heal drop support. Do these have the same?

Asked by: bmaxwell
Hello! We will need some additional information in order to assist you. Please call 1-866-442-4908 to speak with one of our Customer Service Representatives.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are these or any other of your boots in regs for the Marine Corps? Did some reading in our new uniform order and while not mentioned by name, the order does say that items that have a "USMC Approval Identification" are authorized. Thank you!

Asked by: USMC6432
Hello, please go to https://www.rockyboots.com/u.s.-marines This is going to list all approved boots for the Marine Corps. Please call us direct with any questions, 800-251-3388. We will be glad to help you.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-03-18

What is the difference between these and the FQ0000104?

Asked by: Armn
Hello! Style 104 has superfabric, which is an impregnated cordura. Style RKC050 has a piece of leather, the is the only difference.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-03-01

How long are the laces for these boots?

Asked by: hubla
Hello, they are 72". If you call us at 800-251-3388 we will be glad to send you a free pair of laces. We just need some info from you in order to ship them to you.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-03-01

I wear a regular size 12 boot. What is the difference between wide and medium? I

Asked by: uscg01
Hello, I have listed below the show widths. Our boots run true to standard size so we suggest you order your normal size. Wear them around in your home so they will be eligible for return if you need to exchange them for a different size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders. M = 4" W = 4 5/16"
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-02-25

I typically wear a size 9.5 in women's shoes. What size should I order in this boot?

Asked by: Shannon93
Hello, you would want to order a 7.5 in this style. Please call us with any questions at 800-251-3388
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-02-20

Are these boots insulated for cold winter conditions? Looks for a heavy duty boot that can handle real cold.

Asked by: Mountain124
Hello, no they are not. If you are looking for the same boot but are insulated please look at style # RKC055.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-02-17

Are these boots comfortable year round— even during the heat of the summer?

Asked by: TheRealPatrick
Hello, these boots are amazing! Inside the footwear are features that make this a comfortable boot. The Dri-Lex® lining wicks away moisture. The Rocky® Air-Port™ footbed cushions your foot and has perforations for air flow. An Aegis microbe shield on the footbed helps fight odor and bacteria. The fiberglass shank supports the arch of your foot.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-02-08

What is the heel-toe drop of this boot? 

Asked by: Operationironbabies
Hello! the heel drop is 6MM.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2019-01-21

Hello, I am looking at these boots for the Canadian armed forces new boot reimbursement program. The program requires eligible boots to be the following: (4). SOLE. NON-MARKING, FUEL, OIL, AND ACID RESISTANT NITRILE RUBBER OUTSOLE. Do they?

Asked by: Strong101
Canex sells them and they do meet the criteria
Answered by: djkjjjj
Date published: 2019-01-16

Hi, I'm buying these boots for a friend and I'm looking for something that can be worn daily at work. Are these boots comfortable for daily use? Are they light?

Asked by: Ahmed
Hello, these are great boots. What type of work does your friend do? Maybe we need to put them in a different boot depending the line of work they do. Inside the footwear are features that make this a comfortable boot. The Dri-Lex lining wicks away moisture. The Rocky Air-Port footbed cushions your foot and has perforations for air flow. An Aegis microbe shield on the footbed helps fight odor and bacteria. The fiberglass shank supports the arch of your foot. The Weight: 4.0 pounds per pair for a size 10.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-11-19

What is the difference between these boots (RKC050) and the other SV2 Tactical Boots (FQ0000104)? Both are labeled S2V Tactical Military Boot and Coyote Brown. Thank you kindly.

Asked by: Chetti
Hello! Style 104 has superfabric, which is an impregnated cordura. Style RKC050 has a piece of leather.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-17

Why does the RKC050 have the fiberglass shank, but the 104 does not?  What’s the purpose of the fiberglass shank?

Asked by: RangerSarge
Hello, the purpose of the shank is, the shank supports the foot and is what gives a shoe structure. Shanks can be made from a variety of materials, including steel, plastic, fiberglass and Kevlar.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-11-06

You said the only difference between 050 and the 104 is the 05 has a leather instep. It appears the 050 has a fiberglass shank. Does that change anything related to fit, arch support, etc?

Asked by: RangerSarge
Hello, no it would not. Our boots run true to standard size, we would suggest you order the size normally worn.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-11-05

What does it mean when it asked for the wide or medium 

Asked by: Khamsomphou
Hello! that is the width selection. Do you have a Wide foot or a medium?
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-18

Hallo! My foot is 11,4 inches in lenght and 4,54 in width. My size is 12,5 wide? Also, I am an EU citizen. Should I buy this product throu my local dealer or directly from you?What is the extra cost in any case? Thanks

Asked by: A1A1
Hello ,At the top of the home page, you can click on "change country" next to the American flag. Choose your country from the drop down menu to shop in your preferred currency. Add the item you would like to order to the cart and then it will calculate your shipping charge.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-10-17

Hi, would you recommend to buy a size larger? I am exactly 9 in regular shoes.

Asked by: Oscar 1988
Hello, Our boots run true to standard size, we would suggest you order the size normally worn.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-08-30

What is the exchange policy if I end up needing a different size?

Asked by: Andrea908
Hello! Our boots run true to standard size with and without the steel toe so order your normal size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKC050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • questions, product