GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford

$47.90 $119.99
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford, , large
Product Video

Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford

Rocky Endeavor Point Waterproof Outdoor Oxford is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKS0296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
$47.90 $119.99
    light brown
Out of Stock
Pre-Order
1
  • Rocky® Waterproof
    Rocky® Waterproof construction ensures the highest level of waterproof protection while maintaining breathability.
    Waterproof
    This product is built with quality waterproofing materials to keep you dry in wet environments.
    • Guaranteed Rocky® Waterproof construction
    • High-abrasion toe
    • Leather and mesh upper
    • Flexible dual-density outsole
    • Comfort Track footbed
    • Antimicrobial mesh lining
    • Weight: 1.7 pounds per pair for a size 10

Rocky has a long tradition of making boots and shoes that allow you to get out and take on the world around you. In the spirit of this tradition we're proud to introduce to you the new Rocky Endeavor Point line of footwear.

The Men's Endeavor Point Oxford is designed with a tremendous pairing of casual appeal and rugged comfort. Wear these oxfords around town, to the office, or out to dinner, and look good with high quality leather uppers and tasteful toe accents. When you're done don't worry about going home to change, head right to the trail and these toe accents provide the high abrasion protection you need to pair with our rugged rock crawling lugs as you conquer the trail. Add in our guaranteed Rocky waterproof construction, an antimicrobial mesh lining, and our Comfort Track footbed to ensure that you stay comfortable regardless of where your endeavors take you.

With the Men's Endeavor Point Oxford you're choosing a shoe that gives you confidence in almost any environment.

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
10M .90 LBS
Heel Height
1 1/2 INCHES
Calf Circumference
NOT APPLICABLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way all shoes should be Bought these because i had broken my foot and had surgery. My Rocky Hunting Boots have always been the best fit and comfort. So after surgery none of my other shoes would fit without pain. So with all my past expirience with Rocky outdoor footwear, I bought these. Amazing have been wearing these for two months now and never looking back. Now Rocky gets all my footwear needs.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these a month ago and it’s like walking on a cloud they are so comfortable and they look great also great hiking boots
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Just bought this shoe 2 weeks prior to my trip to Colorado. Was the only shoe I wore the whole trip. Was great for everything including a trail hike in the snow in Breckenridge. So glad I made the purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable out of the box Minimal break in time required. Great shoe if one needs a low quarter, supportive, comfortable model.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dynamite shoe excellent fit awesome shoe would highly recommend for evevyone
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stability After working 35 years at a power plant 12 hour shiftsI can vouch a good pair of quality shoes goes a long way. Thumbs up on these comfortable shoes!!!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive shoe to wear! I think the sizes are off, I bought a 9-1/2 Wide and they are tight on my feet. If you like them and order a pair that are wide, I'd go up 1/2 in size as I've read from other reviews about this shoe being tight on their feet. Wish I'd ordered the 10 Wide!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit.... I bought these to wear at work, standing on a concrete floor 4 - 6 hours a day. I previously had a pair of Rocky insulated 6" high boots and they were just too warm for inside use. These are comfortable and fit the task.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Mats! These are Great kicks! Very well made and super comfortable!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Rocky product! These are solidly made, incredibly comfortable shoes. You simply can't get anything as good for the price!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I've been wearing these for a few weeks now, and these are one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever had. The fact that they are waterproof and good for winter is an added bonus.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes I wear them everywhere and everytime when i go outside. They are so comfortable on my foot. Thanks a lot Rocky
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shoes are great. My feet stay dry and I get great traction in the dirt.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are Rocky Once again, I trusted Rocky & they came thru with flying colors! Comfortable out of the box & I believe the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned, & I'm over 60!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe I work as a project manager in construction and walk job sites frequently. Very sturdy and comfortable. Stylish to wear in the office too.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor oxford This is a very comfortable and solid shoe. This shoe can be worn for a multitude of activities.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking shoe but your size 13 runs a littlesm Sending back , will order another boot that comes in size 14, hopefully all will be good --
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocky never disappoints Very good quality, comfortable also. Have purchased books many times. Thes are casual wear. As always, a very pleased customer. Thank you for good quality, comfort and style. Purchased for husband.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still holding together So far, with light use, these Endeavor Point shoes do not evidence the poor construction of the Broadhead series. As always, the fit and comfort of Rocky Shoes is exceptional and is why I keep coming back.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these a while ago,I've worn them every day, very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are awesome I have always had hard times finding comfortable shoes and boots to fit my Double E wide foot except for when I buy Rocky footwear. These are no exception either. I needed something to wear everyday to work and just out and about and these work. They are light, have excellent soles for traction, look good and the laces stay tight all day long. I hope they continue this pair so I can buy them again when I need to replace these.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, well built shoe This shoe works well for dressing casually, doing yard work, hiking, pretty much all of it. It's what you would expect from Rocky. I'm glad I picked up a pair of these!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rugged comfortable shoe Bought my first pair 31 years ago, this latest pair is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had the pleasure of putting on my tired old dogs.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Wiiide Good looking shoe, comfortable right out of the box. With my orthotics I can wear them all day without any foot pain. Great shoe! 13w
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boots two months feel is great thanks for the great feeling boots
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Love these. Rocky always delivers as far as style and comfort. Second to none.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoe These shoes are nice! Would have given them a 5 but two things. One the tend to have heal slip. My foot is a bit narrow however these shoes allow my heal to slip more than other shoes. The laces you would say to me to tighten them up, however if you tighten them too much, there are little leather knots on the inside of the tongue that end up causing discomfort on the top of your foot.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work shoe These are great shoes. Comfortable all day. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is they're just a bit heavy. I will however buy them again
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Pair of Walking Shoes Very happy with this very sturdy pair of walking shoes. First choice for inclement weather walking. Only downside: The shoes arrived in obviously returned condition. I would think a returned pair would be brought back to a new presentation appearance before being sent to another customer.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wearing shoe I don't climb mountains or hike around the world, I use them to work in for the summer. Wears good all day
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKS0296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';