GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots

Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0002732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , large
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots, , small
Product Video

Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots

Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0002732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
Special Offer
    aztec crazyhorse & bridle brn
1
    • Durable welt construction
    • Tempered steel shank
    • 8-Layer Rocky® Ride Comfort System
    • Removable dual-density polyurethane footbed
    • Heel stabilizer for added comfort and stability
    • Full-grain leather upper
    • Double row welt stitch
    • Rubber outsole
    • Round toe
    • 10 Inches in height

The two-toned color scheme creates a nice distinction between the shaft and foot on these Rocky Original Ride Western boots. While the look is visually appealing, having more neutral colors (even in the stitching) allows you to wear the footwear on a daily basis. You'll appreciate that the all-around welt construction strengthens the durability of these round-toe boots and will be utterly pleased with how the  hardy and smooth  the full-grain leather is. Pull straps allow you to pull these Western boots on with ease.

For supreme comfort underneath your feet, Rocky has positioned a Ride footbed down inside of these boots. Its dual-density layers contribute tremendous cushioning that will eventually mold to the shape of your feet. A heel stabilizer ensures that you receive outstanding stability and provides additional comfort. Underneath, a forefoot propulsion pad and rear foot landing pad have been built into the structure; having this will intensify the amount comfort and flexibility you receive from these leather boots.

The midsole is made of wonderfully lightweight EVA; it absorbs shock so your feet don't feel the full impact and also helps to lessen the amount of weight that you press down throughout the day. To ensure that your footing will remain steady and the arches of your feet receive outstanding support, a tempered steel shank has been constructed into the base of these men's boots. On the bottom, the hard-wearing Rocky Ride rubber outsole is flexible, comfortable to stand on, provides excellent traction and also topnotch oil resistance.

If you're the type of guy who expects his boots to fit comfortably and hold up well, these Rocky Original Ride Round-Toe Western Boots (#2732) may be the perfect footwear for you!

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
17.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
10M 1.15 LBS
Heel Height
1 1/2 INCHES
Calf Circumference
15 INCHES
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boots Ordered boots..wrong size.. Returned boots...shipped 2nd pair..came and same size...my husband is not happy at all now he has to wait for me to find another pair... He's not ordering from u guys again...very unhappy....
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boot Had this boot for over 8 years and had excellent experience with this boot and ordering another pair since they have been so comfortable. JUST WISH ROCKY WAS STILL MAKING THE "ROCKY Boot Grease With Silicone". Looked everywhere and been unable to find, would love to have couple cans.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anything boot I had 3 pairs of the boots in different colors best boots ive owned and i have own Justin's ariats and a bunch more and last a long time i work in my last pair for 2 years and retired them to just when I need a pair of boots and bought a new pair to work in best boots in the world
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 10th pair in a row! I tried 1 pair of a different boot... once... and I won't buy another again as long as you keep making this boot. Work or play... this is MY boot! Only issue I had was the color this time.... I liked the lighter color and I was told you discontinued my color. Dang!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I bought these for my husband for his birthday and he loves them. He’s very picky when it comes to his boots so I wasn’t sure at first. But he loves the way they look and are comfortable as well. He’s always loves rocky boots so these will be a every day wear for him.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort out of the box!!! These boots are pure comfort out of the box. I would reccomend these boots to anyone! The two tone color scheme is real smart and dressy, the leather is very rugged yet supple. Very nice and will deffinately buy again. My last pair of Rocky Boots lasted eight years!!!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart These boots squeaked and popped shortly after purchase . The foot beds fell apart. I purchased some DR Sholls inserts. Then I discovered that the shank in the right boot was broken. I also own two other Rocky boots. I will not purchase Rocky boots again.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third of these boots I use these as my daily work boots. I gave 4 stars because they are a little stiff for the first week, but after that they are great. I literally wear them everyday so after about 4 years I buy a new fresh pair. They are the only boots i wear.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful boots I bought these for my husband! He loves them so much, that I ordered a second pair for him!! It is hard for him to wear pull on boots because he broke his right ankle many years ago! He stated that these are very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest comfort I bought this particular pair two weeks ago, I work in a lumber yard and I'm on my feet all day these boots have NEVER hurt my feet ! The first time I wore them all day they felt like a old broke in pair of boots
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong size I used to wear this same boot for year. I love the boot but should have got them a little wider so they tight. I would have sent them back but wore them in the garage so I didn’t think y’all would take them back
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots and quality! Nice boots! The sole is great quality compated to other brands. Its a bit "pricier" but they last longer.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough boots Tough soles, great support, I wear them everyday. Best Wellington style boot on the market.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work boots Bought them for work. Great boots for work or play. Large toe box for wide feet folks.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally So far so good, but as always time will yell and Rocky boots usually come through
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work boots Been wearing these for work boots for the several years. Best boots there is...
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight out of the box comfortable tough work boot first day wore all day long
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very comfortable. I wear mine for work daily. Great for construction workers.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boots Second pair first lasted my husband almost two years. He loves the boots
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them!! Delivered fast and was exactly what I was expecting!
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0002732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

do these have a protective toe?

Asked by: emirh
Hello, I'm sorry these are not a steel toe. We do have some that are similar and if you go to www.rockyboots.com and look at these two styles I think you might like them. Please look at styles Fq0002809 and F0006029. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you, Customer Care
Answered by: Maintenance
Date published: 2017-12-31

Are these boots steel toed?

Asked by: Big Dog77
No, these boots are non safety.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-12-31

What is the difference between the Branson 2732 and 6732? Does one have more cushioning over another?

Asked by: Lowire
There is no difference in these boots. FQ0006732 is the safety version of FQ0002732.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-12-31

Does this boot have a steel toe? Need a boot without steel toe.

Asked by: Robert137
This boot is non- safety.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-12-31

Are these steel toe?

Asked by: kels
These boots are non-safety.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-12-01

I have a pair of Rocky Original Ride Roper Western Boot - Style #1108 size 10W and they are too wide, perfect other than that. Will a 10D (medium) be the correct size for the Rocky Original Ride Branson Roper Western Boots #2732?

Asked by: boomercarguy
Yes we believe that size would work for you.
Answered by: Rockyboots2
Date published: 2016-11-14

Is # 2732 rocky waterproof 

Asked by: Crazybabie
These boots are non waterproof.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-10-04

I saw a pair of rocky original ride "bridal" that looked identical to these (same design same color pattern). I read all of the descriptions and could not tell the difference.  Are the Branson ropers the same as the bridals?

Asked by: Capt_Lg
Rocky Western does not have a bridal collection.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-09-29

Is it water proof

Asked by: Rob 101
This boot is non-waterproof.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-07-12

What can I use to clean my boots and maintain the leather?

Asked by: FredJr
For Leather Boots use a soft brush to remove dirt; polish may be applied to cover scuffs. Use a good leather conditioner or a very light coat of oil to keep your leather from drying and cracking.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-05-21

Are these boots slip resistant and restaurant approved?

Asked by: Tm49
This outsole has been tested for slip-resistance. The results were quite good for wet and oily/wet conditions with a slip coefficient between 0.48 and 0.77. For oily conditions, the slip-coefficient was lower in the 0.33 - 0.35 range. The outsole design however is not similar to what you see on shoes that are designed for hospitality service.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2016-06-11

What skin are they

Asked by: Eliazar
The upper is made of cow hide and the lining is made of pig hide.
Answered by: Georgia_Boot1
Date published: 2016-03-11

Are these boots a composite toe

Asked by: Zachj
No, they are not composite toe boots. Here's a link to the selection of composite toe boots: http://www.rockyboots.com/composite-toe-boots/ . Thank you.
Answered by: Rocky_Boot2
Date published: 2015-07-27

Can you buy these with eh stamp inside the boot?

Asked by: ttaylor
My apologies, but this style is not certified for EH. You may want to consider one of the following styles instead: FQ0002809, FQ0006654, FQ0006732, or RKYW041.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-05-18

Where are these manufactured? I want US made...

Asked by: Cabot
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Rocky Boots employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics. You may find our domestically made styles at http://www.rockyboots.com/Search?q=USA+
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-04-13

does this boot come in a women's any longer I have a pair model # 4402 and it looks just like Branson Roper

Asked by: stella
We have the following Original Ride boots: RKYW082 and RKYW083.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-02-27

Are these boots 2E

Asked by: Stieger 1991
This boot comes in a medium (roughly a D - E width) and a wide (roughly a 2E - 3E width).
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-01-13

Are they waterproof

Asked by: tony c
Hi, This is a non-waterproof boot.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-09-22

what type of toe does this boot have? soft?

Asked by: scully17
Hi, Yes, this is a soft toe boot.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-08-25

Are these made in the USA?

Asked by: HuntinginTX
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Rocky employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics. Thank you
Answered by: RockyBoots
Date published: 2014-08-07

What type of warranty do these boots come with?

Asked by: JayDee
Our boots come with a one year warranty, with proof of purchase. Thank you
Answered by: RockyBoots
Date published: 2014-07-25

Is it ok to apply leather conditioner, such as lexol, to the lighter color leather? Will it darken the leather permanently?

Asked by: BamaBro
Lexol will darken the leather permanently.
Answered by: RockyBoots
Date published: 2014-06-02

are these boots waterproof??

Asked by: paul1975
This particular style is not waterproof. But we have more western pull-on boot styles that are offered in waterproof. Check them out here http://www.rockyboots.com/mens-waterproof-western/
Answered by: RockyBoot
Date published: 2014-03-27

DO YOU HAVE THESE BOOTS IN WOMENS ANYMORE???

Asked by: MARCY
Unfortunately, this style is not available in women's anymore. Check out our women's western boots: http://www.rockyboots.com/womens-western-boots/#sz=15
Answered by: RockyBoot
Date published: 2014-03-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0002732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • questions, product