GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot

$95.00 $105.00
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot, , large
Product Video

Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot

Rocky Core Waterproof 800G Insulated Outdoor Boot is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0004753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $105.00
    brown
1
  • Insulated
    Traditional insulation - typically felt or polyfill material offers a thermal barrier without the added benefits of premium insulations.
    Rocky® Waterproof
    Rocky® Waterproof construction ensures the highest level of waterproof protection while maintaining breathability.
    Waterproof
    This product is built with quality waterproofing materials to keep you dry in wet environments.
    • 800 grams 3M™ Thinsulate™ Ultra Insulation
    • Guaranteed Rocky® Waterproof construction
    • Padded collar and tongue
    • Removable EVA insole
    • Full-grain leather and 900 denier nylon
    • Aggressive rubber outsole
    • 8 Inches in height
    • Weight: 4.6 pounds per pair for a size 10

If you need waterproof boots with durability and warmth, Rocky® has exactly what you need with eight-inch Rocky Core Waterproof Insulated Outdoor Boots.

Rocky Core are great boots to be wearing during winter months because of the 800 grams of 3M™ Thinsulate™ Ultra Insulation. If you're sloshing through mounds of snow, shoveling the driveway, or walking through damp areas, Rocky Waterproof construction guarantees your feet remain dry in these waterproof boots.

The upper on this Rocky Core has strong 900-denier nylon and the durability of full-grain leather. The rubber heel and toe resist abrasions.

Comfort features include a rubber outsole with an aggressive tread that helps you grip the terrain, as well as a removable EVA footbed, padded collar and padded tongue.

For comfort, warmth and dry feet... put your feet in these Core Outdoor Boots.

Related Links:

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
10M 2.00 LBS
Calf Circumference
NOT APPLICABLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought these boots as a Christmas present for my husband and he LOVED them. He already had a pair in Black and he really liked the color with both brown and black. I ordered them because I overheard him talking about the high quality of the Rocky Brand boots.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable and easy to put on. They kept my feet warm when I was knee deep in the snow!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! I've been buying Rocky boots for the last 12 years Best boots ever!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First insulated boot ever I found I now need an insulated boot to hunt now that I've had a surgery to repair a non-union fracture. They are stiff enough to be supportive and still light weight. Great boots!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Hubby said thanks! His feet are warm & dry. He works outdoors and he loves his Rockies. I ordered on a Monday, boots arrived the very nxt day.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots every all i,ll buy will buy again and again
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I like my boots.The boots ran a little wider then I exspected but seem to be okay.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOT I bought my first pair of Rocky boots last month. I am very pleasEd with the boots. Excellent quality at an exceptional price.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Really like the boots. My feet stay and warm when it's cool out. Great one for Rocky's
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features and comfort and online service I got my son a pair of boots to keep his feet warm for hunting and construction due to him being outside in sub zero temps. He loves his Christmas present. Money well spent.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I bought my pair of boots two months ago, I have had no issues with the boots so far. They are good in the cold winter months we have had, my feet stay warm and dry. They allow your foot to flex without a long period of break-in on most boots. I recommend for winter use only.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot ! I'm a repeat buyer of these boots , warm comfortable and light wieght , have not found anything else close .. I'm a believer
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots are warm and comfortable great boot! I highly recommend this boot.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fit great right out of box No break in period for rocky boots ever. Great fitting
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, reliable boots! As always, I was quality prevails! Just having purchased this boots, I've found them to be quite reliable and sturdy. Any boot that can survive the abuse of my mountain hiking adventures is well worth the time. Through feet of snow, they held warm and proved to be truly waterproof. Solid buy for an outdoor enthusiast.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots My husband bought his first pair of these boots a few years ago. He absolutely loved them from the first time he wore them. He is a construction worker and is very hard on his shoes. These became his favorite boots immediately. They are comfortable, durable and waterproof. It came time for another pair but he couldn't find them at the store and is not interested in any others. He is thrilled to have a new pair of his favorite boots
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boots. I bought these and have only used them once for an ice fishing trip. Work great and are warm.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I really am glad that I bought these. They fit great and warm with good tread.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great boot I have been a Rocky Boot customer for years and I will never purchase another boot for work, hunting, or casual. Best boots I have ever put on my feet!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good..i've only worn them 3 times i have had rocky boots for 10 yrs. now. they are the only boots that i buy.. i still have 2 older pair 10yrs and 5years old. they are the timberwolf style. both pair still have life in them so i wear them everyday at work... yes everyday... i am in construction and they are the only boots i can wear.. mine are size 12 wide. i'm sure these brand new #4753 boots will do me well. i did have to pay full price for them and am not affiliated with there company in any way. i am a 53 yr.old male and am on my feet all day... thanks for looking and hope anyone out here reading this buy's a pair..
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots !! I'm a "boot person". I wear boots more than any other type of footwear, and these Rocky Core Waterproof Insulated Outdoor Boots are super comfortable. They are easy to put on and lace up....more so than some of my other boots. Deer Season opens up in a few days, so I'll be giving them a substantial workout. There'll be rocks, snow, mud and whatever else mother earth can throw at me, and I'm confident that these boots will keep me comfortable, warm and dry.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot I have owned three of these boots I'm on my third pair, I absolutely love them. I go hunting in the Rocky's every year and I wear them to two weeks in the snow and never once got wet feet. They kept my feet nice and warm the whole time. I walk up some Icy hills and never slipped they have great traction. I use them for any out door activity were my feet could possible get wet.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This boot rocks This is the 3rd pair of Rocky boots I've purchased, I gave 1 pair to my son, they are warm, water proof and comfortable, I've worn them in deep snow with snowshoes on for several hours and my feet never got cold, and I was only wearing thin wool hiking socks
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used these boots three times so far this winter. Very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad boot Overall I like the boots. They are not quite as warm as I had hoped for other than that thay work great
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Boot Warm, sturdy boot. Only thing I would change is an insulated insole.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit well and are warm as advertised. Like the eyelets vs nylon eyes as they should hold up better. Wish that the warmer style came in wide widths because I think I could have used them in the cold weather but happy with these. Would have given a 5 star but not completely made in the USA so I can’t.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot, keeps tour feet warm. The only thing is i wish the soles were more comfortable, but overall I'm happy with the boots.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots all the way around. Shipping was a LONG wait though.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great boots. They keep my feet, warm, and dry I had several kinds of rocky boots over the years & they are comfortable..I do a lot of hunting, & ice fishing..
Date published: 2015-11-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0004753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Are these good in REALLY cold (like Ice Fishin cold) weather. If not, what boots would be

Asked by: Meliss
Hello, if you are going to be ice fishing I would have you look at the following styles. They have good tread and higher insulation. Please look at the following styles listed below: FQ0005455 FQ0009275
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-12

Hello, Is there insulation over the toe area of the boot

Asked by: marin
Hello, yes it is.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-12

How wide is a “W”? And how wide is a men’s “whole size”? Thank you!

Asked by: Chuckhedges
Hello, our measurement on our wide is W = 4 5/16".
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-11-09

What's the difference between a work and the outdoor

Asked by: Slurcock 43
Hello! The basic point which differentiates the two types of boots is the weight of the boot itself. Generally, the work boots are quite heavy, due to the protection and safety features that those boots have. Many a times, it is a requirement at the work place to have steel toe boots as well. The hiking boots however are supposed to be lightweight, so you can easily walk up and down a hill, on uneven or rocky terrains easily. The hiking boots are usually made of light material like rubber so they are convenient in walking and you can take slow and steady steps.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-10-09

Hope it can also be used as a work boot because that is why I bought them.

Asked by: JTMII
Hello! Yes they would be great! The upper on this Rocky Core has strong 900-denier nylon and the durability of full-grain leather. The rubber heel and toe resist abrasions. Comfort features include a rubber outsole with an aggressive tread that helps you grip the terrain, as well as a removable EVA footbed, padded collar and padded tongue
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-12-05

Can u order this style of boot in women's

Asked by: angelsrone
Thanks for answering me I wear a size 6M the very first pair of Rocky's I got off of amazon in 2015 and still wear them they are one of the most comfortable pair of boots I have ever put on my feet this is the one's I order from amazon. Women's Rocky 8 inch Core Waterproof 800-gram Thinsulate Ultra Insulation Boots Mossy Oak Break-Up Infinity, BRN/RLTR. But if I got the ones in question it would be a boy's size I have a very small foot. I would be afraid that the comfort wouldn't be there I have spur's on my heels and these that I have now I can wear all day and they Don't bother my feet. I would recommend them to anyone. And what does composite toe mean
Answered by: angelsrone
Date published: 2018-04-09

How can I get the boots shipped to the UK :-[

Asked by: antarcticboy
Hello! At the top of the home page, you can click on "change country" next to the American flag. Choose your country from the drop down menu to shop in your preferred currency. Add the item you would like to order to the cart and then it will calculate your shipping charge.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-01-08

I Know these boots say Waterproof, but should I still treat them for longer life? If so, with what?

Asked by: Jimmer
Hello, Remove loose dirt with a soft brush. Use a paste polish to cover scuffs. Apply a water repellant spray and a good leather conditioner about two times a year.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-09-23

Does Rickey core.800mg. Available in meditatcal toe .

Asked by: Rob 548
Hello! Unfortunately this style is not offered in a protective toe at this time.
Answered by: CSHELP
Date published: 2018-09-23

Does this boot have steel or composite safety toe

Asked by: Hector Diaz
Hello, it does not. Please look at style # FQ0006223. This has steel toe.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2017-11-27

What dose a insulated boot mean, does the inside or the outside.

Asked by: MEATMANN
Hello, this boot is insulated from the inside. All of our boots are insulated from the inside.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2017-11-25

Is there any Gore-tex in these boots?

Asked by: Tlack
Hello, not it has Rocky Waterproof construction that insures the highest level of waterproof protection while maintaining breathability.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-09-23

I have a pare of your boots and they came apart at the seam

Asked by: Robby34
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your purchase. The warranty on material defects is one year from the date of purchase. Please take advantage of the warranty and call 1-866-442-4908 to speak with one of our Customer Service Representatives.
Answered by: CS help 2
Date published: 2018-09-23

hi i need a boot that can keep me warm at -50 f

Asked by: skyhawk102551
Hello! We do not give our garments or boots a temperature rating because multiple factors affect how an item performs in the cold (fit, activity level, personal tolerance to cold). This boot has FQ0009275 grams of 1000 insulation.
Answered by: Maintenance
Date published: 2017-11-25

is 8 inches measured from bottom of sole?

Asked by: richn13
Hello, We measure the boot from the sole up. I hope this helps. Please feel free to contact us by calling 1866-442-4908. Take care and have a great day.
Answered by: RockySdk
Date published: 2018-06-10

do you make in a 14 wide

Asked by: mcdbrian
Hello, I am sorry but a 13W is the largest we make in this shoe. Below you will find some of the insulated boots we have that we do make in a 14W: http://www.rockyboots.com/rocky-mens/#prefn1=productFeatures&prefn2=size&prefv3=W&pmin=0&prefv1=19&prefv2=14&prefn3=width
Answered by: RockySdk
Date published: 2017-02-10

Composit safety toe insulated extra wide 4 E

Asked by: BiGG G
Currently at this time we do not make any boots with a width of 4E.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-12-30

Are these true to size with wool socks or should I go 1/2 size bigger?

Asked by: GWalt
Our boot runs true to standard size, we would suggest you order your normal size.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-12-30

how long is the tongue of this boot? i wear orthotics and want to know if the tongue is sewed all the way to the top or if it is down a ways?

Asked by: connie61
The tongue gusset stops at the Lower 3rd hook; it is a good 2.5 to 3” from the top.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-05-25

How much insulation is in the Rocky core hunting boot 

Asked by: Brady
This boot has 800 grams 3M™ Thinsulate™ Ultra Insulation.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-09-06

do you have boots with removable liners

Asked by: betty2144
Yes this has a removable liner.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-09-06

Are the soles of these boots oil resistance.

Asked by: Previous buyer
The outsole on this boot is not oil-resistant.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-12-07

how much do the Rocky Core 800g Insulated boots weigh?

Asked by: Joesz
The boot weighs 4.5 pounds, varying slightly by size.
Answered by: Rocky_Boot2
Date published: 2017-10-17

Is the Rocky Core 800 gram waterproof boot available with a steel toe

Asked by: Chuck E
It does not. Here is a link to protective toe boots that are also insulated. Perhaps one of these styles will meet your needs. http://www.rockyboots.com/work-steel-toe/#prefn1=productFeatures&prefv1=19
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-01-15

do the soles of these boots fall apart as fast as the ones on my 8030? Wore one time and the next year the sole(total) just sluffed off in little black pieces..

Asked by: carlos
My apologies. What you have experienced previously is called hydrolysis. This is an aging process affecting mainly polyester type polyurethane (PU) materials which occurred on some old Rocky product. A combination of warmth and moisture ( or high humidity) causes the polymer to breakdown. This normally happened over a period of years. We now use a polyether base. Even so, storage is still important. Footwear should never be stored wet or in a hot, humid environment (trunk of car, attic, hot garage, etc.).
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-03-06

What would these be some shoes that would fit women in lady sizes? Some men's shoes work when converted and some don't... your opinion? 

Asked by: Whitney
If you are converting from men's size to women's sizing, we recommend going 2 sizes down.We do have a Rocky Core for women in Camo, # RO019. View here: http://www.rockyboots.com/womens-boots/rocky-womens-core-waterproof-insulated-boot/RO019.html?dwvar_RO019_color=21#start=1 Thank you!
Answered by: RockyBoot
Date published: 2014-10-30

What is the temp range for the insulation...how cold do they protect u from and how are they in mild weather

Asked by: JJE35
Hello! We do not give our boots a temperature rating because every one has different feet. We do however have a general guideline for what grams in insulation work best for your outdoor activity. it breaks down as follows: -Uninsulated to 200 grams: Not good for cold weather - These are Spring-to-Fall boots. - 400 - 800 grams: Best weight for high activity in cold weather or less activity in semi-cold weather. - 1000 - 2000 grams: The best for frigid, mid-winter weather or many hours sitting motionless. Thank you!
Answered by: RockyBoot
Date published: 2016-09-18

Im looking to buy a pair of Rocky Core Durability insulated hunting boot for my upcoming Elk hunt in Colorado. Lots of hiking, steep terrain. Wanting to know how comfortable they are after long rocky hikes.

Asked by: Mugsy
This style has a EVA Footbed to give your ample comfort and are great for hiking. This style does have 800 mg of insulation, so please take the weather and the amount of hiking as they will keep your feet very warm. Thank you
Answered by: RockyBoots
Date published: 2014-04-14

do you have any boots size 14 waterproff

Asked by: bobert
Yes we do. Check ALL size 14 boots here:http://www.rockyboots.com/rocky-mens-boots/#prefn1=size&sz=60&prefv1=14 Here are some styles to look at: FQ0002173 FQ0002867 FQ0006114 FQ0002167 FQ0002733 FQ0002723 FQ0006224 FQ0002809 FQ0009456 FQ0005693 FQ0002775 RK024 FQ0002149 FQ0002167 FQ0009237 FQ0005685 FQ0006693
Answered by: RockyBoot
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0004753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • questions, product