GUARANTEED FOR LIFE

30L DAY PACK + 90L DUFFEL BAG

Rocky Daypack and Duffel Bag

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY ON ROCKYBOOTS.COM

Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot

$62.00 $72.00
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot, , large
Product Video

Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot

Rocky Kids' Aztec Wellington Boot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0003639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
$62.00 $72.00
    brn realtree/camo
    MEDIUM
  • M
1
    • Mossy Oak Break-Up
    • Five layer Aztec outsole is designed to absorb impact and create traction on loose ground
    • Water Resistant
    • 6 Inches in height
    • Full-grain leather and textile upper

Some children like to stay inside and play board games, while others practically live outside. If you have a child who is no stranger to climbing trees, knows how high the creek can rise, and is knowledgeable of the woods... your child needs to wear the Rocky® Kid's Aztec Wellington Boot.

This kid's camouflage boot is constructed from a combination of materials that gives it style just like dad's. The tough nylon resists tears and features Mossy Oak Break-Up® camouflage. The foot is made of soft Crazy Horse leather.

This also is a water-resistant boot. It's hard to say what your child will get into, but damp ground and puddles are a good guess. That's when you'll be glad your child is wearing this Rocky boot.

A major benefit is that this six-inch Rocky Aztec is that it's a kid's pull-on boot. They won't have to constantly tie and fuss with laces; they can just pull them on and be outdoors right away.

The five-layer Aztec outsole makes this a great outdoor boot for kids because it gives them traction as they walk on loose terrain and it absorbs impact.

If you think your child spends more time outdoors than the deer, this is the perfect kid's boot!

Footwear Size Charts

Men's / Women's Footwear
US
Men's
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
14
15
16
17
18
US
Women's
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UK
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
13
14
15
16
17
EUR
34
35
35.5
36
37
37.5
38
39
39.5
40
41
41.5
42
42.5
43
44
44.5
45
46
46.5
47
49
50
51
52
53
CM
21
21.5
22
22.5
23
23.5
24
24.5
25
25.5
26
26.5
27
27.5
28
28.5
29
29.5
30
30.5
31
32
33
34
35
36
Kids' Footwear
US
Toddler (9mos-4yrs)
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
7.5
8
Little Kid (4-7yrs)
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
Big Kid (7-12yrs)
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
UK
 
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
6.5
7
 
7.5
8
8.5
9
9.5
10
10.5
11
11.5
12
12.5
13
13.5
1
1.5
2
 
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5
5.5
6
EUR
 
19
20
20
21
22
22
23
24
24
 
25
25
26
27
27
28
29
30
30
31
31
32
33
34
34
34
 
35
36
36
37
37
38
38
39
CM
 
11.4
11.7
12.1
12.7
13
13.3
14
14.3
14.6
 
15.2
15.6
15.9
16.5
16.8
17.1
17.8
18.1
18.4
19.1
19.4
19.7
20.3
20.6
21
21.6
 
21.9
22.2
22.9
23.2
23.5
24.1
24.4
24.8

Apparel Size Charts

Men's Apparel
Tops
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Neck
14.5 - 15
15.5 - 16
16.5 - 17
17.5 - 18
18.5 - 19
19.5 - 20
 
Chest
34 - 37.5
38 - 41.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
 
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
 
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Bottoms
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
 
Waist
33 - 36
37 - 40
41 - 44
45 - 48
49 - 51
 
Inseam
32
32
32
33.5
33.5
 
Inseam
(Rain Pants)
30
30
30
31.5
31.5
Women's Apparel
Size
S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Fitted
Size
4-6
8-10
12-14
16-18
20-22
24-28
Bust
34 - 35.5
36 - 37.5
38 - 40.5
41 - 43.5
44 - 46.5
47 - 49.5
Hip
37 - 38.5
39 - 40.5
42 - 44.5
45 - 48.5
49 - 52.5
53 - 58.5
Waist
27 - 30.5
31 - 34.5
35 - 38.5
39 - 42.5
43 - 46.5
47 - 50.5
Sleeve
33 - 33.5
34 - 34.5
35 - 35.5
36 - 36.5
37 - 37.5
38 - 38.5
Kids' Apparel
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Pant
Size
6 - 8
10 - 12
14 - 16
18 - 20
Waist
20.5 - 23
23.5 - 25
25.5 - 28
28.5 - 31
Sleeve
22.5 - 25
25.5 - 27
27.5 - 29
29.5 - 31
Inseam
24
26
28.5
31
Size
M
L
XL
2XL
Child
Height (in)
47 - 53
54 - 59
60 - 65
66 - 71
Child
Weight(lbs)
46 - 70
66 - 97
92 - 122
118 - 147
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Men's Waders
Footwear
Size
8
9
10
11
12
13
Chest
46
48
48
50
52
54
Outseam
47.5
49.5
49.5
51.5
53.5
54.5
Inseam
to ankle
29
30
30
31
32
33
Inseam
to sole
32
33
33
34
35
36

Doesn't Fit?

If it doesn't fit, return the unwashed and unworn product within 28 days using our FREE RETURNS process for a full refund.

See Returns Policy or Create A Return

Weight
13M .65 LBS
Heel Height
1 1/4 INCHES
Calf Circumference
10 INCHES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots My boy loved the boots great quality for good price, would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these boots for my son and he loves them!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these boots! Have bought several pairs of these boots for my grandson and he absolutely loves them. These boots have held up better than others I have bought him which were more expensive. Will be buying them as long as I can.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit ! Grandson was very happy with his new boots! Fit was great ! Comfortable with first wear!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love these boots for my boys! (4yr and 2 yr) These are great for playing outside and easy to slip on. I bought them big and they still work great with room to grow.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved them! Bought a pair of these boots for my 10 yr old son. They came faster than expected! The quality is better than we expected too! He loves them!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! We love the boots! My son constantly talks about how comfortable they are. They've stood up to the puddles, 4 wheelers, school, and just the everyday roughness of a typical 8 year old boy! They're not breaking down. The structure is still as if we had just received them. Not one complaint from this frugal Mom!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! The boys loved their boots! I will definitely continue to buy with you guys!!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots These boots came in exactly how they were pictured!! My son loves them and I am one happy mom!!! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we ordered My grandson was very excited with these boots. He has already had one pair and outgrew them so this is his second pair.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for grandson I bought these for my grandson and he loved them. I was so happy when they shipped so soon. Great service!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots I love these boots and so does my son!! He wants to wear them everyday and shows everyone his boots!!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought these boots for my son, who is kind of at an awkward size. These boots fit him perfectly and absolutely loves them. They look wonderful on and he says they're comfortable. Plus with free shipping and free returns, it was a win win, even though I didn't have to return them. I'm considering ordering him a second pair to wear as his good boots, even though these clean up nicely.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice experience Boots were a great price & shipping was fast. Overall good experience
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot I bought these boots for my 9 year old. They have really held up great and he says they are comfortable. No complaints. Definitely a good choice.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! My son uses them for horse riding and he loves them!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I buy these for my son and he loves them. Haven't had a pair to wear out or tear up yet. He says they are really comfortable. Overall great boot!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot ever for active boys! This is my second purchase of this boot. They are a bit pricey but will stand the test of boys. Don't hesitate to buy them. Rocky's service and returns are great but you won't need to use them for this boot. My super-active grandson wears them every day-all day! The inside and sole look great on the pair he wore for the past (rainy,muddy)year. Clean up is a breeze with Rocky's crazy horse leather. It doesn't look like it's been pushing trucks for a year! The lower height makes them more flexible and cooler for hot weather wear. I intend to buy this boot as long as they make it. Thanks Rocky for making Moms and boys happy!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed The boots are very well made and very sturdy but I purchased a size bigger (for my growing son) and they are very tight around the ankles, he can hardly slide them on. I have to really tug on them for him. Once they are on they fit the feet (with even a little room at the toe) but then he complains that the ankle part hurts so now I have a pair of really nice boots that my son can't wear. Don't order online. Try them on first.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falling Apart I have bought this same pair of boots for my 5 year old. The first pair, the actual boot was pulling away from the rubber sole within the first 6 months. The second pair the inside lining has ripped terribly. That happened within the first month. He doesn't play in these boots. They don't seem like they are made very well.
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0003639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

My son is 11 and wears a size 10. Would the size 10 fit him or just for toddler?

Asked by: Jbeard
A size 10 will be too small as this is for little kids (4-7 years).
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2016-11-30

My sons foot is about 7 inches maybe 7 1/2 to grow what size shoe in this boot for a toddler? 

Asked by: Tana
Tana, we would suggest going with a sizer 13.
Answered by: Rockyboots2
Date published: 2016-11-17

My son's actual foot size is 7.25 inches without socks. Which size would best fit him?

Asked by: Momm
Our boot runs true to standard size, we would suggest you order your normal size. We understand buying prior to trying something on can be a hesitation; that’s why we offer Free Returns on all USA orders.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2017-11-06

Do the boots run big or small?

Asked by: Aim15
All our boots are designed to fit true to size. From some of the reviews on this boot it fits very well and has a great customer satisfaction review.
Answered by: Rocky_Boots1
Date published: 2015-12-04

if I need the big kid size 7 and do not see it on the size chart above, would I have to wait until 12/9/15 to order?

Asked by: eddie12
Only available sizes can be ordered. If a size is not showing, you will have to wait until it is to place an order.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-12-01

I need a size 1 for a 6yr and a size 7 for a 13 yr old what size should I choose?

Asked by: Jmb1
If you need a size 1 and a size 7, you would want to order a size 1 and a size 7. The size 1 is available now. New stock in the size 7 is expected to arrive on or shortly after 12/9/15.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-10-02

are these boots made in america with American components

Asked by: Kendra12
This product is manufactured in one of our partner facilities in Asia. Rocky employs a fluid sourcing program for our products to identify the best possible manufacturing partners across the world who can meet our expectations for quality while adhering to our Corporate Code of Business Conduct and Ethics.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-07-30

My 9yr old has outgrown his Aztec's and is wanting another pair, I just needed to know for certain that a size 5.5 is for the adolescent age.....

Asked by: GoBigOrange
It is. This boot runs from a toddler size 8.5 to and adolescent 7.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-12-04

I noticed it says 6 Inches in height. Is that from the bottom of the heel to the top or is it measured from top of heel to the top of the boot where the loops are.

Asked by: KevinDv
The height of the boot is the height of the boot from the top of the heel to the top of the boot. The heel measure would be separate.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-05-18

What is the style number or product number for this boot? 

Asked by: xmas
The style number for this boot is FQ0003639.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2015-02-03

Why is the only size in these 13? I really wanted a pair for my son but he wears a size 12.

Asked by: jessie2mae
All the other sizes are currently sold out. New stock however, is expected to arrive on or shortly after 2/2/15.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2014-12-29

What is the measurements in inches in a youth size 2 and size 3

Asked by: Jt1mommy
A youth 2 fits a foot that is approximately 8.125 inches in length. A size 3 fits a foot that is approximately 8.5 inches in length.
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2014-12-09

Hello, I am wondering if these sizes are big boys or little boys? I am looking for boots for an 11 yr old with a size 6.5 shoe size.

Asked by: April
This boot is a youth boot (sizes 8.5 - 3) versus an adolescent boot (sizes 3.5 - 7).
Answered by: RockyBoots4
Date published: 2014-11-10

Are these boots insulated?

Asked by: jess
Hi, Thank you for contacting Rocky Brands Inc. These boots are not insulated.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-10-20

Are the sizes listed for infant sizes also? I need a size 6 for a 20 month old?

Asked by: melbe77
Hi, The Aztec is not currently manufactured in infant sizes.
Answered by: Rockybrand
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ0003639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockyboots
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • questions, product